Aymen Saihati

أيمن السيهاتي

Aymen Saihati

Aymen Saihati is a resourceful, innovative, goal-oriented, energetic, and dynamic leader. His passion is to inspire people to unleash their full potential & legacy, whether on personal or professional levels. Aymen provides services and expertise to several organizations and individuals in the Middle East and he is a professional trainer and facilitator from highly-recognized and top-ranked organizations.

My mission is to help leaders to create their legacy
Aymen Saihati
Good Leaders are not enough! Leaders must do more!
Aymen Saihati
The role of happiness departments in organizations is Happiness management as an integrated & completed management system and not just events that take place from time to time.
Aymen Saihati
Now, hardworking is not enough! You have to combine hardworking with smart work.
Aymen Saihati
Now, the leadership in our time and in order to succeed in continuing in the business world requires us to develop from 3 things: Mindset Culture and Character.
Aymen Saihati
Good Leaders are not enough! Leaders must do more!
Aymen Saihati
The visionary leader is the driving force for any business.
Aymen Saihati
One of the differences between a visionary leader and others is that visionary leaders see how things are connected while other cannot.
Aymen Saihati
The best people are not available for free or low prices.
Aymen Saihati
Your legacy is your wealth! You are nowhere, don't waste your time and begin immediately working on your legacy. Did you ask yourself what your legacy is? People now want to have a role in this world. That means you have to think big and create your legacy in this world. It's the time for you!
Aymen Saihati
Many ask why MARKO Advance. The answer lies in the added value that you will get! MARKO Advance believes in its values, represents a different business than what is in the market, and offers unique value and a different experience to everyone who deals with it! Experience with MARKO Advance, means you have something different that others don’t! Experience with MARKO Advance, means getting an experience that is just for you and you Experience with MARKO Advance, means making a huge leap in your professional and personal life Therefore, MARKO Advance is the partner you can count on for your success!
Aymen Saihati
Many ask why MARKO Advance. The answer lies in the added value that you will get! MARKO Advance believes in its values, represents a different business than what is in the market, and offers unique value and a different experience to everyone who deals with it! Experience with MARKO Advance, means you have something different that others don’t! Experience with MARKO Advance, means getting an experience that is just for you and you Experience with MARKO Advance, means making a huge leap in your professional and personal life Therefore, MARKO Advance is the partner you can count on for your success!
Aymen Saihati
Many ask why MARKO Advance. The answer lies in the added value that you will get! MARKO Advance believes in its values, represents a different business than what is in the market, and offers unique value and a different experience to everyone who deals with it! Experience with MARKO Advance, means you have something different that others don’t! Experience with MARKO Advance, means getting an experience that is just for you and you Experience with MARKO Advance, means making a huge leap in your professional and personal life Therefore, MARKO Advance is the partner you can count on for your success!
Aymen Saihati
Previous slide
Next slide
لقاء

Photographs from the presentation of a workshop at the General Authority for Survey and Geospatial Information in Riyadh, entitled: "Happiness & Its Effect on Teamwork and Productivity.

تسلم الجائزة

Honor from His Excellency the CEO of the General Authority for Survey and Geospatial Information, Dr. Mohammed bin Yahya Alsayel After presenting a workshop at the headquarters of the Authority

From a business meeting with Mr. John Mattone (The Coach no. 1 in the world)

أيمن السيهاتي

Aymen Saihati

An international trainer and expert in the field of leadership

Subscribe to receive all that is new

أيمن السيهاتي

أيمن السيهاتي

أيمن السيهاتي

أيمن السيهاتي هو قائد مبدع وإيجابي وموجه نحو الهدف وحيوي وديناميكي. شغفه هو إلهام الناس لإطلاق العنان لإمكاناتهم وإرثهم الكامل، سواء على المستوى الشخصي أو المهني. يقدم أيمن خدماته وخبراته للعديد من المنظمات والأفراد في الشرق الأوسط والعالم وهو مدرب وميسر محترف من منظمات دولية متعددة

مهمتي هي مساعدة القادة على إنشاء إرثهم
أيمن السيهاتي
القيادة الجيدة لا تكفي! يجب على القادة فعل المزيد!
أيمن السيهاتي
دور إدارات السعادة في المنظمات هو إدارة السعادة كنظام إدارة متكامل ومتكامل وليس مجرد أحداث تحدث من وقت لآخر
أيمن السيهاتي
الآن، العمل الدؤوب لا يكفي! عليك أن تجمع بين العمل الجاد والعمل الذكي
أيمن السيهاتي
الآن، القيادة في عصرنا ولكي ننجح في الاستمرار في عالم الأعمال تتطلب منا أن نتطور من 3 أشياء العقلية، الثقافة، والشخصية
أيمن السيهاتي
القادة أصحاب العقلية القديمة هم أعداء أي عمل أو منظمة
أيمن السيهاتي
القائد صاحب الرؤية هو القوة الدافعة لأي عمل تجاري
أيمن السيهاتي
أحد الاختلافات بين القائد صاحب الرؤية والآخرين هو أن القادة أصحاب الرؤية يرون كيف ترتبط الأشياء بينما لا يستطيع الآخرون ذلك
أيمن السيهاتي
أفضل الأشخاص ليسوا متاحين مجانًا أو بأسعار منخفضة
أيمن السيهاتي
إرثك هو ثروتك! أنت لست في أي مكان، لا تضيع وقتك وتبدأ على الفور في العمل على إرثك. هل سألت نفسك ما هو إرثك؟ يريد الناس الآن أن يكون لهم دور في هذا العالم. وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليك فكر بشكل كبير وخلق إرثك في هذا العالم. لقد حان الوقت لك!
أيمن السيهاتي
تأسيس شركة ماركو أدفانس على إيماني العميق برؤية 2030، وإدراكنا لدورنا في نقل أفضل الممارسات والخبرات والتجارب الدولية إلى الأسواق المحلية والدولية. من هنا ، تجد ماركو أدفانس، التي تتمتع بجودة فريدة وشراكات دولية منتقاة بعناية، مما يخلق إضافة فعلية للسوق المحلي والخليجي والعالمي
أيمن السيهاتي
يتساءل الكثير لماذا ماركو أدفانس الجواب يكمن في القيمة المضافة التي ستحصل عليها! تؤمن ماركو أدفانس بقيمها، وتمثل عملاً مختلفًا عما هو موجود في السوق، وتقدم قيمة فريدة وتجربة مختلفة لكل من يتعامل معها! تجربة استخدام ماركو أدفانس تعني أن لديك شيئًا مختلفًا لا يمتلكه الآخرون! تعني تجربة ماركو أدفانس الحصول على تجربة تناسبك أنت وحدك تجربة مع ماركو أدفانس، تعني تحقيق قفزة هائلة في حياتك المهنية والشخصية لذلك، ماركو أدفانس هو الشريك الذي يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لنجاحك!
أيمن السيهاتي
كثيرون يسألون لماذا ماركو أدفانس؟ والجواب يكمن في القيمة التي تم إصلاحها! ماركو أدفانس تؤمن بقيمها وتمثل مدرسة مختلفة عما هو موجود في السوق، وتقدم تجربة مختلفة لكل من يتعامل معها! التجربة مع ماركو أدفانس، تعني أن لديك شيء مختلف لا يمتلكه الآخرون! التجربة مع ماركو أدفانس، تعني أن تحصل على تجربة مختصة بك ولك فقط التجربة مع ماركو أدفانس، تعني تحقق نقلة ضخمة في حياتك المهنية والشخصية وفور ذلك، ماركو أدفانس
أيمن السيهاتي
Previous slide
Next slide
لقاء

ورشة عمل، بعنوان: من اجل السعادة وأثرها على العمل الجماعي والانتاجية وذلك في الهيئة العامة للمساحة والمعلومات الجيومكانية في الرياض

تسلم الجائزة

تكريم من معالي رئيس الهيئة العامة للمساحة والمعلومات الجيومكانية الدكتور المهندس محمد بن يحى اَل صايل بعد تقديم ورشة عمل في مقر الهيئة

مع الكوتش الأول في العالم جون ماتون خلال اجتماع عمل مشترك

أيمن السيهاتي

أيمن السيهاتي

مدرب وخبير دولي في مجال القيادة

اشترك ليصلك كل ما هو جديد